fbpx

Book a Class (or two, or three, or more!)

Whether you’re in the mood for our innovative indoor fitness routine, or to tackle a bigger challenge outdoors on The Turf – we’ve got what you need. Go ahead and book your next class.

Thu 18 Jul

08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 19 Jul

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Get Freaky
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 20 Jul

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 21 Jul

09:00 Throwdown
17:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Mon 22 Jul

06:00 Make-It-Count
08:30 Make-It-Count
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Make-It-Count
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Conditioning

Tue 23 Jul

06:30 Tabata
08:30 Tabata
13:00 Tabata
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Tabata

Wed 24 Jul

06:00 Work-On-The-Minute
08:30 Work-On-The-Minute
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Work-On-The-Minute
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Technique

Thu 25 Jul

06:30 Throwdown
08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Throwdown
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 26 Jul

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Turf workout
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 27 Jul

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 28 Jul

09:00 Work-On-The-Minute
17:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Mon 29 Jul

06:00 Make-It-Count
08:30 Make-It-Count
13:00 Make-It-Count
17:00 Make-It-Count
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Conditioning

Tue 30 Jul

06:30 Tabata
08:30 Tabata
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Tabata

Wed 31 Jul

06:00 Work-On-The-Minute
08:30 Work-On-The-Minute
13:00 Work-On-The-Minute
17:00 Work-On-The-Minute
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Technique

Thu 01 Aug

06:30 Throwdown
08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 02 Aug

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Get Freaky
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 03 Aug

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 04 Aug

09:00 Tabata
17:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Mon 05 Aug

06:00 Make-It-Count
08:30 Make-It-Count
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Make-It-Count
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Conditioning

Tue 06 Aug

06:30 Tabata
08:30 Tabata
13:00 Tabata
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Tabata

Wed 07 Aug

06:00 Work-On-The-Minute
08:30 Work-On-The-Minute
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Work-On-The-Minute
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Technique

Thu 08 Aug

06:30 Throwdown
08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Throwdown
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 09 Aug

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Turf workout
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 10 Aug

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 11 Aug

09:00 Turf workout
17:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Mon 12 Aug

06:00 Make-It-Count
08:30 Make-It-Count
13:00 Make-It-Count
17:00 Make-It-Count
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Conditioning

Tue 13 Aug

06:30 Tabata
08:30 Tabata
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Tabata

Wed 14 Aug

06:00 Work-On-The-Minute
08:30 Work-On-The-Minute
13:00 Work-On-The-Minute
17:00 Work-On-The-Minute
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Technique

Thu 15 Aug

06:30 Throwdown
08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 16 Aug

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Get Freaky
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 17 Aug

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 18 Aug

09:00 Throwdown
17:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance




×

Loading...