fbpx

Book a Class (or two, or three, or more!)

Whether you’re in the mood for our innovative indoor fitness routine, or to tackle a bigger challenge outdoors on The Turf – we’ve got what you need. Go ahead and book your next class.

Thu 20 Jun

08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 21 Jun

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Get Freaky
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 22 Jun

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 23 Jun

09:00 Tabata
17:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Mon 24 Jun

06:00 Make-It-Count
08:30 Make-It-Count
13:00 Make-It-Count
17:00 Make-It-Count
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Conditioning

Tue 25 Jun

06:30 Tabata
08:30 Tabata
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Tabata

Wed 26 Jun

06:00 Work-On-The-Minute
08:30 Work-On-The-Minute
13:00 Work-On-The-Minute
17:00 Work-On-The-Minute
18:00 Turf workout
19:00 Boxing Technique

Thu 27 Jun

06:30 Throwdown
08:30 Throwdown
13:00 Turf workout
17:00 Turf workout
18:00 Throwdown
19:00 Rejuvenate, Restore & Rebalance

Fri 28 Jun

06:00 Get Freaky
08:30 Get Freaky
13:00 Get Freaky
16:30 Get Freaky

Sat 29 Jun

08:00 Shred
09:00 Turf workout

Sun 30 Jun

09:00 Shred




×

Loading...